合同起草(名词

在中国获得无故障金属OEM制造和制造

Contract Manufacturing - OEM Manufacturing - Leda Security

在中国,你一直在寻找一个端到端的合同制造解决方案。

我们的宁波工厂拥有来自全球各地的志同道合的业务。

中国可能是世界的合同制造震中,但对于未开始的,它可以证明是解决海上制造业的配套问题的一个野生前沿。 这个网站提供了我们在世界上最大的制造中心 – 中国的中心提供的合同制造和工程能力的洞察。

Contract Manufacturing - OEM Manufacturing - Leda 不同的合同制造解决方案

为什么我们不同于大多数合同制造商,OEM和贸易公司。

我们在宁波中国的澳大利亚自营和经营工厂成立于2011年。自1995年以来,Leda安全产品已经制造自己的金属制造产品,特别是自行车架和护柱。我们的制造能力迅速扩大到更复杂的产品,如住所,码头 电梯和门组件,我们现在制造超过1200个产品线。

查看制造能力

通过与我们一起制造,您将受益于Leda作为在中国经营的澳大利亚合同制造商多年的实地经验。

因此,我们与您的沟通将在其他声称“说好英语”的制造商面前。 良好的沟通系统,书面和口头,对于保持健康的利润率和提高吸引中国熟练劳动力的好处至关重要。 Leda安装了中国最大的双语ERP软件系统King-Dee。 我们所有的材料单都是基于这个系统,所以我们可以跟踪材料和供应商的批次,如果需要。

查看合同制造团队
Contract manufacturing China - Leda Security 易于做生意

Meet with our CEO

USA November 2017
USA July 2017
Europe, UK May 2017
USA April 2017
Nothing scheduled
Nothing scheduled
Nothing scheduled
Nothing scheduled
请注意,我们有在中国和澳大利亚的工作人员,所以可以随时在那里见面。 新西兰也根据需要访问。

预订会议或请求工厂旅游

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

为什么与Leda合作为您的离岸制造?

Contract manufacturing - short runs

能够提供短期运行

跨越中国制造商的海洋,大多数人只会对大规模生产感兴趣。 使用Leda的一个重要优势是我们能够为您提供初始较短的生产运行 – 以便与您建立长期的合作关系。 加上我们感谢您不能总是填充您的第一个订单的容器。

Contract manufacturing - Custom packing & delivery

交货速度

Leda位于宁波,在中国第二繁忙的港口的门口。 沿海地区意味着它是完全地位于全球出口直接集装箱航运到世界大部分地区。 该地区一般是工业化程度较高的地区,因此提供了广泛的供应商,我们可以从中提取材料或产品。 我们的工厂和办事处距离港口有60分钟车程,避免了大量的内部公路运输,缩短交货时间。 宁波市在上海南部约3小时车程。

Contract manufacturing - Quality Assurance

质量保证

Leda周边安全产品和Securabike品牌(1,200个产品)建立在我们澳大利亚工厂的高标准的制造。 为了在2011年成功将我们的制造业扩展到中国,我们的宁波工厂实现了我们品牌的质量需求的血统。 对于志同道合的企业,这提供了一个机会,以中国贸易商接受高标准的工艺,获得钢铁,铝和不锈钢非标件的成本效益生产。 我们的制造能力包括金属零件,加工零件,焊接零件,冲压件,钣金零件等。

Contract manufacturing - Secondary processes

辅助过程的增值

Leda还可以打包您的产品,完全品牌,准备转售。 多年的经验包装我们自己的产品仔细装运海外意味着您的产品将到达原始的条件。 我们还可以提供用户/安装手册和其他技术服务。

Contract manufacturing - Engineering Services

工程服务增值

您可能已经准备好了产品设计,在这种情况下Leda可能是您合作制造的理想选择。 为此,我们还提供设计和工程服务来更新或增强您的生产。 我们使用的设计软件主要是Solidworks。 Leda团队还熟练使用Inventor,可以接受PDF,JPG和大多数3D绘图格式的文件。

更多关于工程

Contract Manufacturing

Access trouble-free metal OEM manufacturing and fabrication in China

Contract Manufacturing - OEM Manufacturing - Leda Security

An end-to-end contract manufacturing solution in China you’ve been looking for.

Capacity exists in our Ningbo factory to manufacture with like-minded business from around the globe.

China may be the contract manufacturing epicentre of the world, but to the uninitiated it can prove to be a wild frontier when it comes to problem solving the supporting aspects of manufacturing offshore. This website offers insight into the contract manufacturing and engineering capabilities we offer at the centre of the world’s greatest manufacturing hub: China.

Contract Manufacturing - OEM Manufacturing - Leda A different contract manufacturing solution

Why we are different to most contract manufacturers, OEM’s and trading houses.

Our Australian owned and operated factory in Ningbo China was established in 2011. Leda Security Products has been manufacturing its own metal fabrication products, in particular bicycle racks and bollards, since 1995. Our manufacturing capabilities quickly expanded to more complex products such as shelters, dock lifts and gate components and we now manufacture over 1200 product lines.

View manufacturing capabilities

By manufacturing with us you will benefit from Leda’s many years of on-the-ground experience as an Australian contract manufacturer operating in China.

As such our communication with you will be leagues in front of other manufacturers who claim to ‘speak good English’. Good systems of communication, written as well as spoken, are vital to maintaining healthy profit margins and extracting the benefits of engaging Chinese skilled labour. Leda has installed the bilingual ERP software system King-Dee, the largest in China. All our Bills of Materials are based on this system so we can track material and supplier shipments for batches, if required.

View contract manufacturing team
Contract manufacturing China - Leda Security Ease of doing business

Meet with our CEO

USA November 2017
USA July 2017
Europe, UK May 2017
USA April 2017
Singapore, Philipines January 2017
Europe, UK, Middle East October 2016
USA, Chile, Europe October 2016
USA October 2016
Please note we have staff based in China and Australia so can meet there at anytime. New Zealand is also visited on demand.

Book a meeting or request a factory tour

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Why Partner with Leda for your Offshore Manufacturing?

Contract manufacturing - short runs

Ability to offer short runs

Across the sea of Chinese manufacturers, most will only be interested in mass production. An important advantage to using Leda is we are able to offer you initial shorter production runs – with a view to building a long term relationship with you. Plus we appreciate you cannot always fill a container with your first order.

Contract manufacturing - Custom packing & delivery

Speed of delivery

Leda is located in Ningbo, on the doorstep of China’s second busiest port. The coastal location means it is perfectly situated to export globally with direct container shipping to most parts of the world. The region in general is heavily industrialised so offers an extensive range of suppliers from which we can draw materials or product. Our factory and offices are 60 minutes drive from the port which avoids significant internal road freight and shortens lead times. The city of Ningbo is approximately 3 hours drive south of Shanghai.

Contract manufacturing - Quality Assurance

Assurance of quality

The Leda Perimeter Security Products and Securabike brands (1,200 products) have been built on high standards of manufacturing coming out of our Australian factory. To successfully expand our manufacturing to China in 2011 required our Ningbo factory achieve the pedigree of quality demand by our brands. For like minded businesses this presents an opportunity to access cost efficient production of non-standard parts in Steel, Aluminium and Stainless by Chinese tradespeople trained in high standards of workmanship. Our manufacturing capabilities include metal parts, machining components, welding parts, stampings, sheet metal parts and more.

Contract manufacturing - Secondary processes

Value adding with Secondary Processes

Leda can also package your product, fully branded, ready for resale. Years of experience packing our own products carefully for shipment overseas means you products will arrive in pristine condition. We can also provide user / installation manuals and other technical services.

Contract manufacturing - Engineering Services

Value adding with Engineering Services

You may already have your product design ready to go, in which case Leda may be your ideal fit for Contract Manufacturing. Supporting this we also offer Design and Engineering Services to update or enhance your production. The design software we use is predominantly Solidworks. The Leda team is also skilled with Inventor and can accept files as PDF, JPG, and in most 3D drawing formats.

More about engineering